Gentle As The Sun

by Naomi Sommers

Naomi's "Nashville" album: 13 original songs, plus one cover of 1960s country song, "Sea of Heartbreak". This record was made in Nashville, TN, produced by Jim Rooney (Nanci Griffith, Iris Dement, Townes Van Zandt), engineered by David Ferguson (Johnny Cash, John Prine) with some of that town's finest musicians, along with Naomi's friends and family.